TODAYS OUTFIT


linne beställd från nätet cirka 40 :- 

shorts egengjorda

halsband beställd från nätet cirka 60 :-


I don't care about what people think about me, I do what I want and then you
can hate me or like me , you choice. I not do me fine for you and I don't smile beacuse
off you, I smile beacuse off the people who cares about me and I do me fine
for myself and I looks like I want. Don't come and say some bullshits
stuff about me because I am who I am because I want that, and then
it's your problem if you don't like me. Don't waste your time on me
if you still don't like me. 
Thanks in advance.
Don't try to change me because it's my choice if
I want to be who I am. WHO I AM.



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0